The Greatest Show on Earth!

So I’ve done it! I got mesh breasts and I’m actually happy that I did because I am in total love with them, I got the Lush 1.3 mesh breasts and its actually somewhat hard with all the appliers and everything but I can actually use the Lola Tango appliers with the Lush ones. I’m sadden because there’s no giggle scrip but I digress. So I was asked to blog for Epic and this little ringleader outfit is super cute so I figured why not find a circus sim and I found this one it’s called Fetish Circus and yeah it’s totally for me. Moving on I have to say I love this outfit I think its super cute and I love that the breast applier works with my breasts. I know in my last post I wore this hair but I thought it fit really well with the outfit.  I have nothing left to say about this outfit…kind of sad anyways I want to thank the designer of EPIC for letting me blog this for her, I appreciate it.

circus1 circus2_001

 

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Lily V2 (med. Group Gift)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Rainy Day (place closed)

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Jamie Mesh Hair (50L Friday item)

Breasts: Lush Mesh Breasts 1.3

Clothes:

Outfit: *Epic Boobies* The Ring Leader Set {Hot Pink}

Earrings: {Violet Volatire} Glitterati Set Black

Shoes: Dino’s Boutique – Black Laced up Knee boots

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Blissful Butterflies

Poses: dfo! Life is a Circus (old project themeory item)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

