Sexy in the City!!!!

I know it’s been awhile since my last up date but I had school and work…darn RL it’s always getting in the way of my fashioness. So okay I got this dress sent to me from Hucci and I love her mesh items they’re so freaking cute and this dress is actually a subscriber gift so you must be in her subscriber group to get it. Moving on the earrings are from a place called Cherry by none other than London Daily and if I haven’t mentioned before (I’ve blogged her stuff before) I’m going to mention it again…I AM COMPLETELY IN LOVE WITH HER STUFF. She makes the most amazing and cute things ever. I’m excited to have these earrings mainly because I love the whole zipper pulls, I’ve seen them in RL and now I get to have them in SL yay! Oh the eyes are from Insufferable Dastard and they’re free it’s a trial pair of mesh eyes and my first from this store. Oh the hair I’m totally in love with and I don’t normally wear pink hair but I love this. One more thing I decided to tp over to the New York city sim because I felt like my outfit deserved to be in a city setting…ENJOY!

P.S. I’m wearing a tattoo on the back of my leg but you can’t see it but I still felt it needed to be added to the credits.


satc_001satc 2_001

Credits:

Body:

Skin: [PE] – Alyx – Honey (Candy Hearts)

Eyes: .ID. – Mesh – Reflection (free on Marketplace)

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Jamie Mesh Hair (50L Friday item)

Clothes:

Dress: ::Hucci:: – Hucci Eilat Dress (Subscriber gift)

Earrings: {Cherry} – Zip it Earrings for Zodiac

Bracelet: Maubray – Ari Studded Cuff. Onyx

Shoes: DECO – MESH Distressed Heel (licorice) 50L Friday item

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Beauty Tattoo (medium ink)

Poses: [LAP] – Slex and the City Sultry Carrie (closed)
Glitterati – Headshot 8

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

