Thank Goodness it’s Friday!!!

Thank goodness it’s Friday because we have 50L Friday out…yay! Anyways I did a little shopping around and I bought the item at Maubray which took me FOREVER to decide if I want it or not. I finally decided on this cuff and another cuff just to ease my mind. I tped then over to MIEL and bought this awesome raceback tank in the USA print. Again I had trouble deciding which one I wanted between USA and UK, I decided on buying the USA. So I was trying to figure out what to pair it with on the bottom and I remember The Dressing Room Fusion and these awesome mesh jeans with skulls on them an voila a punk outfit was born, and not to toot my own horn or anything but I think I look hot!

Enjoy your Friday and happy weekend and stare at my hot self.

P.S. I have earrings on but you can’t see them very well.

USA 1_001

 

USA 2_001

 

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- – Lily V2 Medium (Gift)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Misty

Hair: >TRUTH< Gabriel – Burgundy

Clothes:

Shirt: MIEL – Punk Raceback USA (50L Friday Item)

Jeans: [Auxiliary] – Belted Flares – Skull Edition (TDR Fusion item)

Necklace: .HD. – Fallen Necklace (old 50L Friday item)

Earrings: (Epoque) Amen Earrings – Obsidian (Old 50L Friday item)

Piercing: [ATOMIC] – Deviant Piercing (Lip only)

Bracelet: Maubray – Ari Studded Cuff. Onyx

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Kat’s Ink Tattoo (medium ink)

Poses: Glitterati – Long Hair 2 Pack

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

