Over the Rainbow!

Rainbow 1_001 Rainbow 2_001

 

So I’m back with a new post and the first post I have to share is actually a blogger review, yupe I got a chance to be a blogger for a new store well not new but new to me. I’ve started blogging for Sour Pickles and the store is actually pretty cool, there’s also a hunt going on called the Baking Mania Hunt and her item is so cute so go and try to find it…. So You’re probably wondering what the item I’m suppose to be reviewing is and let me tell you it’s not the shirt….hehe…it’s the piercing I’m wearing. Now I don’t normally wear piercings like this but I loved this one, it’s very punky and I love anything punky. I might do a little editing on it (no offense to the designer) the one piercing by my nose looks a little awkward makes feel like I have something coming out of my nose but other than that I love it. One last thing the shirt is from Somina and it’s from this scratch off game, you pay 10L and you wear the hud and if three items match you win a prize and I won this one (after two tries) and I love it!!! Have a good Friday everyone.

 

Credits:

Body:

Skin: [PF] Ember <Honey> Spring Baby

Eyes: paper.doll – GlimmerEyes – Atlantic

Hair: >TRUTH< Jessie – Mocha

Clothes:

Shirt: .:Somina:. – Striped Queen (Rainbow) (Scratch off game)

Jeans: Fri.Day LowRise Jean – Faded (50L Friday item, old item)

Necklace: Black&Blue Outfitters Zodiac Gatcha – Peace

Pericing: Sour Pickles – Blogger Peircing – Wazzup Peircing V2.

Poses: [LAP] Closed

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

