52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 26: Rust!

When I think of rust I think of metal rusting away not so much a color I want to wear. To me this color is mostly an Autumn color which is the reason for the shopping bags I’m getting a head start on fall fashions thanks to Luna and her color challenge…hehe! I feel lucky to that I was able to find rust colored items on Marketplace because to be honest I didn’t think they’d exist…however the rust I’m wearing is a bit darker than her color swatch but it’s still rust. Finally I went over to the Mayfair sim to take my pics and I’m happy because I’ve been trying to figure out the name of this sim for like EVER! I’ve seen it on two blogs and didn’t think to look in their location credit thingie and this time I did and BAM instant pics.

P.S. The shirt is from Pink Outfitters and I love it…London Dailey does awesome work.

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Lily V2 Med. (Group Gift)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Rainy Day (1L on Marketplace)

Nails: CandyNail – Basic Nail – Cocoa (if you can see it)

Hair: !Lamb – Egomanical – Pale w/black roots

Clothes:

Shirt: [PO] Riley Top – Rust

Skirt: Fri.Day – Denim Skirt – Black Wash

Necklace and Bracelet: Miel – Lun (50L Friday item)

Boots: Loordes of London – Canterburry Boots – Rust

Poses: Glitterati (1st pic shopped FLF item and second pic Shopaholic pic)

Location: Mayfair

Posted in Uncategorized

6 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 26: Rust!

Leave a Reply

