52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 25: Unmellow Yellow!

I was feeling lazy when I put this look together and it was also last minute…well just a bit. Anyways I am not a yellow girl I don’t really associate with the color well but this color is somewhat alright. This skirt is new and it’s by Alexohol and the  creator behind this skirt is totally awesome, I think she’s cool and I am getting to know her (via plurk hehe) and I like her a lot. I was so lazy to that I only have one shot and I didn’t go anywhere special for it I snuck over to the parcel next to mine and snapped this and voila a post was born. Alright that’s all enjoy your Sunday and Happy Father’s Day to all your fathers.

P.S. The only reason for the one shot is because all I’m showing is the skirt and didn’t feel a need to show any shoes, oh and I know that the headband color doesn’t really go but there wasn’t a white option.

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Erika Med (Group Gift)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Rainy Day (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated

Hair: ::Exile:: Secret Summer – Marone (Mesh)

Clothes:

Tank: Fri.Day – Knot Tank – White

Skirt: >>Alexohol: Triplet Cocktail Skirt – Yellow Dots (mesh)

Jewelry Set: N*L – Heartset

8 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 25: Unmellow Yellow!

Leave a Reply

