52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 24: Raspberry Glace!

Here’s another week with another one of Luna’s insane color choices, though I do love purple and this is a purple color which I love. Anyways this top and capris are from a new store to me, the top is from Ler Miles Designs and I saw this on Marketplace and just HAD to have it, it was only 85L and it matched the swatch PERFECTLY on Luna’s blog. Even though its called Raspberry I’m calling it Raspberry Glace…hehe! Speaking of berries the capris are from a store called Blueberry and ALL of her clothes are mesh…yupe another blog another mesh item…hehe! Oh I love and I mean love all of Blueberry’s clothes and I love these capris but they seem more purple than pink to me don’t you think? That and they make my hips and butt look HUGE! Of course I am wearing mesh hair that I’ve worn before but I thought it fit the outfit quite well. Oh and the thing behind me is the Shopaholic Closet from Glitterati and its free so go and get it! I love the shopaholic poses as well which I splurged on. So enjoy!

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Melissa Med (Cleavage Group Gift)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Rainy Day (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated

Hair: >TRUTH< – Jessie – Mocha (Subscriber Gift)

Clothes:

Top: Ler Miles Designs – Kint Tank Solid – Raspberry

Capris: Blueberry – Skinny Capris – Mela – Pink (Group Gift)

Shoes: HOC – HOC Lowtops – Classic Colors (Tied Altern)

Jewelry Set: {Violet Voltaire} – Cuppycake Set – Eggplant

Upper Body Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: – Musicfest Color Medium ink

Lower Body Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – ‘His&Hers’ – Forever His/Couples Tattoo – Dark Ink (Slink Hunt Item)

Pose and Pose Prop: Glitterati – Shopaholic Closet and Poses (Closet is 0L)

10 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 24: Raspberry Glace!

  1. lol she was smart… I grabbed the closet and bought the poses too! And I had her older similar set 😛
    That looks really cute on you and I want to go see that store Blueberry!
    ♥Lau

    1. Hehe I have her older ones to, not all of them but some of them. Thank you for the compliment, I love the store its small but that’s why I love it…less lag…haha

Leave a Reply

