I’m a Biker Babe!

So Eliza Quioxte has a contest that every week on her 52 weeks of challenge post she picks a comment she likes and then sends them a gift in world, well I won her contest with my comment. I was kind of surprised because I didn’t think my comment was all that great…hehe! Anyways she gave me a biker babe type outfit from Lapointe & Bastchild which is a new store to me, and since it’s a biker babe type outfit I decided to travel back to Virtual Decay and found this area of the sim that had a motorcycle and decided to take my pics in front of it and I think it worked quite well. Enjoy!

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Erika – Tan (Group Gift_

Eyes: {BFBA} – Rainy Day (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated

Hair: [ATOMIC] Roxxie – VIP (No Longer available)

Clothes:

Outfit: :Lapointe & Bastchild: – Drift Clothing Set

Earrings: (epoque) – Amen Earrings – Obsidian (50L Friday item)

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – ‘His&Hers’ – Forever His/Couples Tattoo – Dark Ink (Slink Hunt Item)

Poses: [LAP]

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

