52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 22: Cobalt!

So when I saw this color on Luna’s website I was excited mainly because I knew I had items that could work for it. I actually like this color and I’m not really a fan of blue but I like this blue. I’m even more excited because I didn’t have to buy a thing…well unless you count the awesome !Bang Pose. When I saw the color I instantly knew what I wanted to do and where I wanted to go. I found this sim on another blog it’s called Virtual Decay and it’s a grungy post apocalyptic sim, it’s so freaking awesome and so totally me. So I tped over and saw this ramp and just knew it would be prefect with my mini-scooter…oh and by the way I am riding it with heels…hehe! The only problem I had with the scooter is the pose position and I had an epic fail moment and couldn’t figure out how to adjust it but I typed /1a and it worked…hehe. One last thing I wanted the pics to tell a story like the first pic I’m riding my scooter, the second pic I’m done riding and the third like I tripped and landed splayed leg out on my scooter. Enjoy!

P.S. I wanted this to be like I’m riding my scooter at night is a dangerous neighborhood. Oh the hair is a Truth subscriber gift and I was so not planning on wearing a mesh item but I was wearing this hair piece all day and couldn’t resist blogging it.

Credits:

Body:

Skin: Natural Beauty – Tulip – Medium – DB – CL -02

Eyes: {BFBA} – Rainy Day (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Flutter

Hair: >TRUTH< – Jessir – Espresso (Subscriber Gift, Mesh)

Clothes:

Shirt: [IF] – Isabella – Blue (Black & Blue Fair item)

Skirt: Fri. Day – Denim Skirt – Black

Shoes: Fri. Day – Dream Booties – Cobalt

Necklace and Bracelet: HoD. – Path of Forgiveness (past 50L items)

Nail Polish: Candy Nail – Dark Blue

Tattoo: i::Wicked Tattoos::! – Sparkling Stars

Poses: !Bang – Mini-Scooter – Black (ZombiePopcorn Brand item)

12 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 22: Cobalt!

Leave a Reply

