52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 21: Lemon Chiffon!

As I sit here on a warm day drinking my Mojito Ice Tea I take a look at life and…..Oh whoops wrong blog…hehe! However I am drinking Mojito Ice Tea you can get the stuff at World Market and its sooooooo good. Time to get focused…lol! Anyways this dress is, you guessed it MESH! I had no intention of wearing a mesh item this week but I was looking around marketplace last night seeing if I could find something that’s Lemon Chiffon and I came across the dress, then I remembered seeing it on a blog and I liked it a lot and so I bought it and BAM the outfit came together.  Now the dress if from Alexohol and I didn’t need to try this on (insert your gasps here) I say that because her stuff fits me perfectly in her mesh….and how great is that? Oh one last thing my favorite pose store (outside of glitterati) is closing, yupe LAP is closing so go grab her poses before there gone next month…enjoy!

P.S. Lol I know a total boob shot on the second photo was not planning that but it happened.

Credits:

Body:

Skin: Natural Beauty – Tulip – Pale – DB – CL
Eyes: {BFBA} – Rainy Day (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated

Hair: >TRUTH< – Cameron – Cocoa

Clothes:

Dress: >>Alexohol – Overflow Mesh Dress – Lemon Chiffon

Bracelet and Ring: *DECO* – Diamond and Pearl Set

Shoes: *Heart&Sole* – Satine – White

Poses: [Lap]

6 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 21: Lemon Chiffon!

Leave a Reply

