52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 20: Deep Pink!

I love pink, all shades of pink it’s on of my favorite colors EVER! I am super excited about this post because I was able to find something in the color Luna wanted and not have to cheat…*does happy dance.* I also kept what I’m wearing under wraps incase someone wanted to copy me…hehe! The dress is only available on marketplace I guess the creator decided to close her inworld store….how sad 😦 Ok so no onto the skin, this skin was…wait for it…FREE! Well TECHNICALLY not free it’s a group gift from Belleza and her group cost 250L to join but isn’t the skin just awesome? Oh yes the hair is…wait for it…MESH! Hehe, yes I am wearing mesh hair from Clawtooth and I love it, I know it covers most of my face but I still love it. Yes I’m fully aware that there’s like some kind of invisible force around my head it’s due to the hair but get over it…hehe. Well enough chit-chat enjoy.

P.S. I WANTED to get this done last night but SL was being a meany to me and kept crashing and lagging me and even today it kept doing it…ugh!

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Lily v2 med (cleavage Group Gift)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Electric (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated

Hair: Clawtooth: Kinda Shy – Coco

Clothes:

Dress: !haut.monde – Prue Dress – Deep Pink (only on marketplace)

Necklace: {Violet Voltaire} – Shooting Star Necklace (Jewelry fair 2010 item)

Bangles: [Mandala] Summer Pink Bangles

Shoes: *Heart&Sole* – Satine – Tan

Poses: [Lap]

10 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 20: Deep Pink!

    1. Thank you Lau, and yupe it’s rigged mesh but still mesh, the only issue I had was this weird invisible prim thingie going on with the hair. Also this was a risky buy mainly because the buy button on the demo never lighted up on me…and I LOVE pink!

Leave a Reply

