52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 19: Pueblo!

Another week another color and this one was no easy picnic-thank you Luna-I searched for a while until I found this skirt from Whippet and Bucket which matches somewhat closely to the swatch on her website. Oh and my streak of not having to buy something sadly ended as I had to buy this one. The other problem I had was to actually match a top to the skirt it took me a few hours until I finally decided on an old ATOMIC top. One last thing this sim I’m on is incredibly beautiful I first saw it on plurk and decided it would be PERFECT for this blog post and it’s new so head on over to Neva River take some pics or hang out like I did with my bf and a friend of ours. It’s a great place so go…now! Hurry! Enjoy!

P.S. My necklace is an old Thanksgiving item from KatatOnik so it’s no longer being sold but it works nicely with the outfit.

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Lily SK Br (Xmas 2011 gift)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Electric (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Flutter

Hair: !Lamb – Teased Up in Burnt Orange

Clothes:

Shirt: [ATOMIC] Simple Tank – White

Skirt: [W&P] Paige Striped Skirt – Burnt Orange

Necklace: *katat0nik* – Pumpkin Latte Necklace

Shoes: [LeLutka] Pow – Black

Glasses: /artilleri/ Greta Glasses – White

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Twisted Sleeves (Slink Hunt 2012 item)

Poses: Glitterati

4 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 19: Pueblo!

Leave a Reply

