52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 18: Thistle!

So once again I didn’t have to buy one item for the post….yay! Anyways this shirt was a gift from my talented Rumor Blogger wifey Kismet! She is one of the best people I know, and I love this shirt I love the color and I love it because it’s from ATOMIC! Now I kind of cheated on the color this is actually Lavender but I think it matches the swatch on Luna’s website pretty well don’t you? Now the shirt seemed very laid back and relaxing so I decided to just add some skinny jeans, a pair of sandals and a necklace. I really didn’t do too much styling. So I hope you all enjoy the pics and the rest of your weekend.

P.S. if you can see it I’ve got on nail polish from CandyNail

Credits:

Body:

Skin: []::Tuli::[] – The Dressing Room :: Helena 01

Eyes: {BFBA} – Mist (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: L.Fauna Lashes – Pretty

Hair: Fri.Day Cameron – Thoughtful Brown

Clothes:

Shirt: [ATOMIC] Vital Top – Lavender (The Dressing Room Blue item)

Jeans: Fri.Day Low Rise Jeans – Fadded (old 50L Friday item…I think)

Necklace: Knutskammer – Blackheart Necklace (Store Closed I think)

Shoes: Surf Couture – Desert Sandals Original (old 50L Friday item)

Nails: CandyNail – Smoky Purple

Poses: (with love & Squalor)

11 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 18: Thistle!

Leave a Reply

