52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 14: Royal Purple!

When I saw this color during my brief time where my laptop broke (I used my dad’s computer to read the blog) I was excited to see a purple because I LOVE purple it’s one of my favorite color and all shades purple. So after I saw the color I high-tailed it over to marketplace and found this dress and how cute is it? The best part of all is that its….MESH! That’s right I’m blogging my very first mesh item, I’m on singularity and I can see mesh and I saw this and I just had to have it. The only problem is that it obviously doesn’t fit my shape all that well but I still love it. Oh and I’m repeating quite a few items in the next couple of posts.

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Melissa med. cleavage (old group gift)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Mist (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated Lashes

Hair: [Action] – Dana – Sweetheart

Clothes:

Dress: Monkey Moon – Amaryllis Vintage Silk – Berry Rick (mesh!)

Jewelry Set: *DECO* – Black and Pearl Onyx set (old 50L Friday item)

Leave a Reply

