52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 13: Tea Green!

Now I absolutely love this dress I found this on marketplace and I fell head over heals in love with it so I added it to my shopping cart and bought it. I love this color green mixed with the pink on the skirt it’s just like heaven. This color combination is also on trend it would seem for spring, so I’m equally happy that I was able to be stylish and trendy at the same time because I so don’t like to follow trends. I love how I edited the pic to the texture makes my pic look classic and I love it! I also saw someone else wearing this dress for this color so that’s kinda cool we picked out the same dress. Enjoy!

Credits:

Body:

Skin: [PF] Ember – Honey (LB Freckles)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Mist (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated Lashes

Hair: [Action] – Dana – Sweetheart

Clothes:

Dress: tulip. Forever – Green Tea

Necklace and Earrings: [fairy tale] Centifolia w/p (store closed)

Bracelet: [fairy tale] Bitter Rose Bracelet – Pink

Poses: [ATOMIC]

Leave a Reply

