52 Weeks of Color Challenge week 12: St. Patrick’s Blue

Ok so here’s my St. Patrick’s Blue and I saw this dress on Marketplace and fell in love and I bought it. Well I had to wait til I could get back on SL before I bought it but still I bought it. I’m actually a really big fan of nautical type stuff like this so I do plan on wearing it a lot. I hope you can see the necklace to because I think it works perfectly with the dress. I love it and I hope you all love it enjoy!

P.S. I probably cheated on the color but after I found this dress on marketplace I saw someone blog this dress to so I thought it’d be ok if they did it.

Post 2

Credits:

Body:

Skin: LAQ – EBBA – Peach [DB] Christma 2011 gift

Eyes: {BFBA} – Mist (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated Lashes

Hair: [e] Breeze – Brown 08

Clothes:

Dress: [W&B] Anchored Frock – Navy/Alabaster

Necklace: (Milk Motion) – My Gold Anchor Necklace

Poses: Glitterati

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

