52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 11: Aquamarine

Hi everyone I’m back and I’m so sorry but my laptop crapped out on me, I had to replace another motherboard and that was not fun not being able to update for you all. Anyways my next few posts are to catch up on the colors since I have 6 to make-up.  I’m also being really lazy and not posting shoes and only showing the top half of my body mainly because I just want to get these done so you all can have fun looking at my pics. Enough chit-chat enjoy and stay tune for my St. Patrick’s Blue post.

P.S. I didn’t have to buy a thing for this outfit…yay! Though I had another shirt picked out it was just never sent to me and then I found this in my inventory when I logged in after being away for over a month and saw this and was ecstatic!

 

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Erika Med. (old Group Gift)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Mist (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated Lashes

Hair: Fri.Day – Hailey – Thoughtful Brown

Clothes:

Top: [W&B] Stripe and Floral Top – Aquamarina

Shorts: [SC] Surf Courture – Cafe Shorts – Khaki (old 50L Friday item)

Jewelry Set: *DECO* – Vintage Drop Pendant Set (old 50L Friday item)

Ring: Donna Flora – Butterfly Ring (Lucky Board Fair)

Poses: Glitterati

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

