Sad times for a sad girl!

Hi everyone that reads my blog mainly for my 52 weeks of color posts but unfortunately for this weekend you wont be seeing it. I think for the next coming weeks you may not see any kind of blogging done by me. See my graphics card died and I need to get it fixed well me being unemployed in RL makes that very difficult to do so I apologize but I wont be on SL for awhile because I don’t know if and when I’ll be able to get my graphics card fixed. I’m truly sorry for everyone looking forward to my next post. I wish you all the luck and I hope I can get back on SL A.S.A.P until then bye.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

