52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 10: Avocado!

Ok I was not too excited about this color no offense Luna…hehe! This was not an easy color to find and I actually thought I had the color in my wardrobe but I didn’t. Lucky for me though I  found this cute mesh…and I did say mesh…shirt on marketplace and I got the demo and it worked perfectly for my shape. So instead of buying it from marketplace I went to the store and bought it and I love it. Now another thing is that I love…love…love Doppleganger Inc. I love the clothes I’ve meet the designers and there freaking awesome and I love these jeans. Ok the shoes are not avocado there an army green but I think they work with the outfit no? Well that’s enough chit chat enjoy my pics!

P.S. I also choose jeans to change it up as I notice I’ve worn a lot of dresses or skirts.

Credits:

Skin: LaQ: Vilda *Christmas Gift* [Peach] Glow Skin (2010 subscriber gift)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Misty (1L on marketplace)

Lashes: Tiny Bird – Thinklashes

Hair: Fri.day – Apple – Light Brow

Clothes:

Shirt: .=Pink inc.= – Studded Mesh Tank – Avocado

Jeans: Doppleganger inc. – Damaged Peg Leg Jean – Light Grey

Necklace: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Iron Corss Necklace

Bangles: Grumble – Skull Bangles

Shoes: Fri.day – Dream Booties – Army

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Color Burst – Medium Ink

Pose: Glitterati – Into the Black

4 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 10: Avocado!

Leave a Reply

