52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 8: Dark Raspberry!

Hi everyone, so ok I kind of cheated on this color when I bought the top it’s actually pink but it matches the color swatch on Luna’s blog very well. Moving on from that I saw this top on marketplace from a place called Seven really nice things, it’s totally up my alley. So when I put this on I knew I wanted to be a little grungy punk or rather my version of grungy punk. I also wasn’t too sure on the shoes with the outfit but they grew on me as I was piecing everything together. Now when I was done I thought hmm…I’m kind of grungy where should I go? Then it hit me TO THE SICK SIM! I love this sim and I used it in a very old blog post, they changed the sim a bit and there’s these like robots or something walking around trying to kill you or something so watch out. Anyways enough chit-chat you want to see my pics.

P.S. My second pic I used picnik (hate that their closing) and I used the blush and lipstick touch up which I don’t normally do but I think it works. Oh and I love how the bandana on the hair matches my top…score!

P.P.S. I thought it’d be kind of funny to have a Capri Sun in my mouth and a little rocking…because who doesn’t like Capri Sun?

 


Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- – Melissa Medium Cleavage (Group Gift)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Rainy Day (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated Lashes

Hair: Deviant Kitties – Callie – Brown Punk

Clothes:

Shirt: SEVEN – Demi Tank Pink

Skirt: *Linc* – Ruffeled Miniskirt Flowers

Tights: Paper.doll – Rockstar 1 – Torn Fishnet Stockings (this was part of an oufit I just used the stockings)

Necklace 1: EarthStones – Pentacle – Silver/Onyx

Necklace 2: [evica] – Key On a String

Bangles: Grumble – Set of Skull Bangles

Shoes: .:*LouLou&Co*:. – Sculpty Legwarmers + Baskets “Emo”

Mouthie: /ME – Space Age Drank – Capri Sun Pack

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattos::i – Fantasy Tattoo

Poses: [ATOMIC] Because I’m cute 06 and Just Me 05

6 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 8: Dark Raspberry!

Leave a Reply

