52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 7: Folly!

Ok this was hard to do for me but I managed to get a look together, the best part is is that I didn’t have to buy a darn thing for this post…YAY! Like everything I have on I already had in my inventory and the skin and shirt were both group gifts…yay! Anyways I know my pics aren’t that great but I did my best. I love these tights and I think they go nicely with the outfit and I figured why not and put a pair of sneaker boots on. I love these there from DUH! and if you’ve never been to the store you HAVE to go because everything is under 50L and how great is that? Alright enough chatter enjoy!

P.S. I am not totally sure on this skin, I like it but idk what do you all think? Oh and the eyes are new and I love theme and the place I got them from all the eyes are 1L…no lie!

Credits:

Body:

Skin: *JeSyLiLo* – Happy Valentine Gift (Group Gift, and no name of skin)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Rainy Day (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Bedroom Lashes

Hair: >TRUTH< – Gabriel – Chestnut (Colbora88 item)

Clothes:

Shirt: Bounce – Barbie and Ken unisex shirts – Folly (52WOC Group Gift)

Skirt: Fri.Day Denim Skirt – Light Wash

Tights: !haut.monde – Kissable Tights – Honeysuckle (project themeory item I believe)

Jewelry: {Violet Voltaire} – Lollipop Guild Set – Strawberry

Shoes: ::Duh!:: – Sneaker Boots – White

Poses: [LAP] – Regal Clutch and HS Squeeze Dry

15 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 7: Folly!

    1. Aww thanks, the shirt is free in the inworld group though it does have a logo on the back. If you go to Bounce she has the shirt on sale for 50L. Still a good price but nothing beats free. And I love love love Violet Voltaire but she hasn’t done anything new lately.

Leave a Reply

