52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 6: Alice Blue

So my look for this week’s challenge is kind of boring in my opinion. I didn’t do much with it except slap on a necklace, ring, and shoes. The funny part though is that this look took me FOREVER to create. I will say this the dress is on sale at -paper.doll- because I love -paper.doll-. Zoey Garbadini had her winter clearance sale going on and it’s still going on and anything marked to 25L will be gone….FOREVER (insert echo). This was one of those 25L dresses so I grabbed the Pond color which I think is close to Alice Blue…what do you all think? I did look on Marketplace for Alice Blue and found some but was too expensive so cheapies like this are my bread and butter. Well enough chit-chat enjoy!

P.S. The ring I used in another post but I thought it fit nicely with this outfit.

P.P.S lol no elf ears and blonde hair this time…sorry

Credits:

Body:

Skin: Curio – Airhead – Truth Update Group Gift

Hair: Fri.Day – Scarlett.2 – Thoughtful Brown

Eyelashes and Eyes from same places as always – Poetic Colors for eyes and Cake for lashes

Clothes:

Dress: -paper.doll-: Olivia – Pond

Shoes: Heart & Sole – Satine – Lt. Blue

Necklace: [fairy tail]: Cinderella Necklace (stores closed)

Ring: Donna Flora – Butterfly Ring (lucky Board Festival item)

Poses: Glitterati

 

 

Posted in Uncategorized

10 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 6: Alice Blue

  1. The first picture looks like it has a story to tell. Your pose, the closeness of the walls and how you’re looking slightly off-camera… like something bad is about to happen. o.o Good job!

    1. Lol well I have been wearing this blonde hair piece from !Lamb and I’ve gotten rave reviews over it. I love this skin to I don’t wear it often but I wanted something new to go with my post.

Leave a Reply

