I’ll Wear my Pearls!

So this was a spontaneous blog, for the most part all I’ll be blogging is the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge, but I was inspired when I put this outfit on that I just had to blog it for you all. Now if some of you saw my last post I used the hair, skin, elf ears, and tattoo but I liked it so much with this outfit I kept it. Now when I put this outfit on it reminded me of that song by The Band Perry If I die Young so I knew I wanted to go to a sim with like a field of flowers. I looked through my lms in my inventory because their was a specific one I was looking for and I found it and I flew around until I found the perfect spot. The down side was that not everything rezzed on the sim. Ok moving on my skirt I love it’s from -paper.doll- AND IT WAS ON SALE! It was normally like 125L I think but I got it for 50L how great is that? Btw I think she still has the sale going on. Anyways I knew I wanted boots paired with this so I choose my fave cow boy/girl boots from surf couture. Ok I’ve talked enough enjoy my pics.

P.S. I cannot remember the name of the second pose I know it’s by Esme something but can’t remember the name….sorry. Oh I’m short in these pics I decided to go with my short shape version, and click the pics to view them bigger. Oh and I also changed my blog’s background but I lost everything on the right hand side sadface.

Credits:

Body:

Skin: – Belleza- Erika SK group gift

Eyes: -paper.doll- : GlimmerEyes – Atlantic (yay for wearing new eyes except she’s not selling them anymore sadface)

Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes

Ears: [ATOMIC] – Twilight Elven Ears – Stud (not being sold anymore sadface)

Hair: !Lamb – Egomaniacal – Pale w/Black Roots (past 50L Friday item)

Clothes:

Top: Fri.Day – Layering Tank V – Pink

Skirt: -paper.doll- Emma: Rosebud

Boots: [SC] Surf Couture – Olea Boots – worn

Necklace – *DECO – Scalloped Pearl Necklace – Pink (past 50L Friday Item)

Bangles: [MANDALA] Summer Pink (Palamos Island gift not being sold anymore)

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoo::i – Color Burst – Pink Medium Ink

Pose 1: PDA – Ice Cubes (50L Friday item)

Pose 2: Made by Esme Milena (I think that’s her last name)

Pose 3: [ATOMIC]: Because I’m cute 03

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

