52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week Four: Iron

Hi everyone, it’s another week so another color. I know some of the blogs I read on this they all say 52 weeks of color challenge round 2 but I’m not doing that simply because I didn’t do round 1 so technically this is my round one. Moving on to my outfit which I totally love because I did not have to buy a single thing. I hope you all like my outfit because I was seriously wondering what I was going to wear. Ok now the thing with the outfit is that I have two tops on and the bottom top is from ATOMIC and I love that place with  a passion, anyways the top is from awhile ago so unfortunately it’s not being sold anymore. Now the other thing with this top is that it says it’s white but it really looks gray to me don’t you think? Moving on the skirt and knees socks are from Doppleganger inc. and I LOVE them to, cute clothes awesome store owners how much more could you ask for? Oh and in the second pic I know you can’t see it well but I have on a necklace and a ring. Ok enough talking on to the pics and credits.

Credits:

Body:

Skin: Natural Beauty: Bella Special Medium (not sold anymore)

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Ocean Blue Mist S

Hair: [E] Breeze – Brown 08 (Collabor88 item)

Nails: Flirt Nails – Silver Chrome (I wore this in my first post but I liked it with the outfit I wore them again)

Clothes:

Under Tank: [ATOMIC] – Simple Tank – White (not sold anymore)

Sweatshirt: Tres Blah – Neato Sweatshirt (Past 50L Friday item before it closed)

Skirt: Doppleganger inc. – Cut Off Jean Skirt Light Blue (I believe a past 50L Friday item before it closed)

Knee Socks: Doppleganger inc. – Knocked up knee socks – gray (Another past 50L Friday item I believed)

Shoes: Fri.day – Dream Booties – Gray

Necklace: [fair tail] – Dolphin Charm – Silver (closed)

Ring: N*L – Heart set (I’m only wearing the ring)

Pose 1: [Atomic] – Because I’m cute (yes they sell poses)

Pose 2: Glitterati – Long hair 3-6

Leave a Reply

