52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week Two: Coral

Hi it’s my second post for this 52 Weeks of color challenge and it was Coral. This was a challenge for me mainly because I do not own anything coral, simply because I am not really a fan of coral. Though after looking at myself in this Hucci bodysuit I’m starting to wonder why I HAVEN’T started wearing coral I look hot no? Anyways my body suit and Lipstick together cost 85Ls and I mean how freaking cool is that? Oh and I’m not showing her feet in this because I didn’t have any shoes that were coral or that could match with the body suit. Oh and I love this jewelry set and I thought it would be funny to pair it with the body suit and I blogged it for therumor.biz for The Dressing Room Blue and I loved it so I bought it. Anyways enjoy and wait for Electric Indigo to come up.

Again if you want info on the 52 weeks color challenge then go here —>Luna Jubilee

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Erika Medium (group gift)

Eyes Poetic Colors – Ocean Mist small (I wear these a lot)

Lipstick: Virtual Diva – Soft & Sweet – Coral

Hair: *Fishy Strawberry* – Huntress II in Chocolate

Clothes:

Bodysuit: ::HH:: Hucci Circolo bodysuit – Coral

Jewelry: [glow] Studio – Mustache necklace and ring in silver

Poses: Glitterati Long Hair 9 and 2-3

Leave a Reply

