52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week One: Champagne

Hi, I know my blog has been EXTREMELY MIA but I’ve had so much crap going on in RL that it prevented me from doing any blogging. But I’m back…in a way and I’ve decided to take up this 52 weeks of color challenge so hopefully I can stick with it and see this through because it’s actually a fun little challenge. Anyways I’ve had this dress for like the longest time and I just have no had an opportunity to wear it…until now. It’s from Doppelganger Inc. and it was for a special event that was on the Fri.Day sim like back in 2010 I believe. I’ve paired it with some jewelry from Fairy Tail and I’m sad to say this but the store is closed which stinks because I LOVE the jewelry there. Oh and my close up pic I was not aware my eyes were closed, however I think it works. Oh and I LOVE this hair it’s from EXILE and it was the New Year’s eve gift and I totally just want to wear it always. Well enough talking enjoy my pics have fun!

For more information of the 52 weeks of color challenge go here Luna Jubilee

P.S. I know I am late with this, I’m late with the first three colors but there coming.

Credits:

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Erika Medium (group gift)

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Ocean Mist small

Hair: ::Exile:: – Nikki in Brownie (NYE subscribe-o-matic gift)

Clothes:

Dress: Doppelganger inc. – One11 Holiday Dress – Champagne

Nails: Flirt Nails – Silver Chrome

Shoes: Hear & Sole – Royalty – Champagne

Jewelry: [Fairy Tail] – Centifolia Set w/p

Poses: Glitterati: Drink 3 and Long Hair 6

Leave a Reply

