Truth District Shopping

So TRUTH Hawks had reopened his other sim on the 1st and offered many gifts from several designers that are now on the sim. If your lucky enough you could probably get in still and get them before tomorrow because after tomorrow they’ll be gone. The sim was very laggy and I could hardly move around but I managed to get a lot of the gifts…well except for one. All the poses (except for one) are from Glitterati, I got The Rack gift but when I unpacked it the item wasn’t in the folder so I’m going to brave the lagginess again to try and get it. I know the background was seen in my last post but I wanted to use it again because it worked well with the outfits, or at least I thought so. The pics also aren’t edited much because I wanted to focus on the clothes mostly. Anyways enjoy all the items I managed to get.


Hair from TRUTH Becky in Chocolate, I absolutely love it and I’m so glad I got it. The Skin is Curio which you can find if you join the group and click past notices. I like the title of the ski to it makes me laugh, it’s called Airhead and comes with its own eyebrow shape but I didn’t wear it.


Top from Addict and I love it and I think it goes well with the jeans I paired it with. The top is called Georgina in Cement.


Top from Ducknipple and is super adorable, of course I love all things Ducknipple so I’m super happy to have this. You can also find this item in the past notices of the Truth District Update Group. The top is called Boes.


NX-Narcodix Absinthe B&W. These are super extra cute, I love the bow on the heel and you can wear with anything, jeans, dresses shorts and it’d make anything look classy.


[GOS] Espadrilles in peach, very cute summer shoes. Would look really cute with shorts or a sundress ready for those outdoor tea parties.

DCNY-Racerback Set & Socks. Awesome set for a sleepover.

Grixledale Shirt and Skit, so cute and the tank comes with three different color options on all layers.  Also editing this I was not aware that my eyes were closed when I took the picture in world.

The Sea Hole cropped top and shorts. I love the color and I love the texture of the top and it’s pink so I love it EVEN more.

Whippet and Bucket outfit. This is super cute, you can wear the under top alone or with the lace top (like I did) over it, either way it’s an adorable outfit and goes well with the Narcotix shoes.

Swimsuit by Miami. Again I was not aware my eyes were closed when editing the picture. I am unsure about the swimsuit I like it but I am not sure how much I like it. I saw it on someone else on another blog and I guess I liked it better on her than me.

MichaMi-Sitc in black. Oh my goodness I cannot express how much I love, love, love this dress. There’s nothing I hate about it it’s just so cute. I love the Narcodix shoes with it as well, and I love it sooooooo much I logged out with it on. I love the TRUTH hair with it as well it gives it a casual classy look. The skin is also adorable with it as well, lol I better stop before I go on.

Other Credits:

Jeans: Fri.Day Low-Rise in Fadded (5oL Friday Item)

Eyes: Poetic Colors in Ocean Mist (I wear these ALL the time)

Extra Pose: [ATOMIC] I believe it’s the pose in the last pic.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

