Stars and Stripes Forever!

Hi everyone, it’s another rendition of my blog. So today is about Stars and Stripes since it’s almost the 4th of July. So now paper.doll has a special hunt going in the store, you find five red shopping bags each priced at 10L and you get exclusive colors of some of her new items. I must say I had a lot of fun doing this little mini hunt and it was very easy. I believe you have until the 4th of July midnight slt to complete this little hunt and get those prizes for now enjoy my pictures. While looking at the pictures I know there not the best and I know there’s not much to them but I just wanted to focus on the clothes. I apologize if you can’t see the jewelery.


String bikini in Stars and Stripes, this is so cute on but the ties on the top and bottom will need to be edited to fit your shape.


Strapless bikini in Stars and Stripes, now normally I am not a big fan of strapless bikinis but this one changes my mind on them. I also like how the bottoms are kind of on but there kind of off making the look of a sexy beach bunny.


Top is GraphicTee in independant and shorts are RolledDenimShorts in stars. I love both items and they look so cute together.


Blair dress in red stripes. I love this dress and I like the shoes I paired it with but I have an issue with the sleeves, it does have a resizer script on it unfortunately it doesn’t really pan out for me.

Other Credits:
Hair: Truth Becky in Chocolate (Truth District ONLY gift, will be shown in another blog as well)
Skin: [Atomic] Patriotic (VIP Gift from last year)
Eyes: Poetic Colors-Ocean Mist small
Jewelery: N*L Happy Fourth (Was bought on marketplace for 0L don’t know if it’s still up)
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture-Shoelace Sandals White (50L Item)
Poses: [ATOMIC] from I am me and So Cute pack (I bought them both, best 400L I spent

DISCLAIMER: ANYONE WHO SAYS I CAN’T BLOG NEEDS TO SHUT THEIR MOUTH!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

