Fun in the Sun!

Yes I know it’s been awhile since I posted but I’ve have no inspirtation to blogged. Anyways I was honored with the chance to review a L.Fauna skin and I love her skins, I wish I could afford them but I love her skins. Now her skin pack came with some shapes I didn’t used the shape in the pics because even though I love her skins I wasn’t exactly thrilled with her shape and I didn’t want to modify it for fear she’d be angry with me. Also with her skins I had to choose the pale which makes me look like a chost…hehe! I would’ve chosen the tan or the dark in the folder but those I felt were too dark on me. I do like to be tan but not THAT tan..hehe! Moving on I got this bathing suit from Kyoot for 50L friday which when I saw all three of them I just had to get all three of them and I love everyone of them. The jewelry I love with the suit I think it fits well its from Miel and was part of the same week and the Kyoot bathing suit. I think the hair also fits well with the outfit its from Action and it has a flower in it but with this outfit I choose to leave it out. Oh and [ATOMIC] has started selling poses and the third pose if from the store and I think it’s so cute and I love it I bought two pose packs from her because they were just so cute. Well that’s all and I didn’t put and slurls in because I was lazy and didn’t want to take the time..hehe but I did add the creator’s name to search for them and see if there’s an lm there.

XOXO
Christa
P.S. I took these pics on the Bora Bora sim, it was a lovely place and if you’ve ever wanted to visit Bora Bora now you can just open search hit showcase tabe and click the arrows til you see beaches and that’s where you find Bora Bora.

Credits:

Outfit:
Swimsuite:Kyoot Day Trip Bikini in Essaouira 50L Friday (Saeya Nyanda)
Jewelry: Miel Friendo 50L Friday (Miel Nirvana)
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Desert Sandals Original (Emma Gilmour) old 50L Friday item

Body:
Hair: Action Dana in sweetheart TGI50L item (MarilynMonroe Munro)
Eyes: Poetic Color Ocean Mist small (Lano Ling)
Skin: L.Fauna Lea Cleavage in Pale w/smokey makeup in medium
Tattoo: ::Wicked Tattoos & Clothing:: Embellish (Shanea Parx)

Pose 1&2 from [LAP] (Dove Swanson)
Pose 3 [ATOMIC] (Ivy Graves)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

