London’s Calling me!!!!

Ok so I know I’ve been neglecting my blog but I’m not now. Now I have to say this London Dailey is the nicest person and I thank her for letting me blog the shirt that’s in my pics which aren’t the greatest but I did my best. Anyways if you haven’t been to her sim or store then go like NOW! It’s a gorgeous sim, it makes you feel like in your a high end shopping district. When you tp in she has many stores of different clothing lines she does and I have to say the clothes and shoes are simply awesome. Pay close attention to her new skin line store because I helped her design it…cool right? Ok so this shirt is from her Pink Outfitters line and I mean how cute is it, sequins and its red love it! I had to do a little editing on the prim part…psst sorry London! I paired it with some black leggins and shoes from Fri.Day the hair is also from Fri.Day and I think together it really works well. Now ok the skin is from [[Tuli]] but the lipstick is from ATOMIC and I love it. Well that’s it enjoy everyone.

XOXO Christa Thespian
P.S. the necklaces someone GAVE it to me and I love it with the outfit.

Credits:

Hair: Fri.Day Hailey in Thoughtful Brown

Skin: [[Tuli]]: Helena skin #2 from The Dressing Room (no longer avalible at TDR)

Lipstick: [ATOMIC] Make-up Victim 2 in Telephone

Shirt: {Pink Oufitters} : Lin Sequin Tank in deep red

Leggings: Fri.Day Basic Leggins in Black

Shoes: Fri.Day : Dream Booties in Wine

Necklace: Crystaline Ruby Snowflake

All poses are from: {LAP}

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

