Paint the town Magenta…

Hi everyone, I know its been a really long time since I last posted but I just haven’t felt inspired lately…well that is until now. Ok so this was a sper of the moment blog when I put this outfit on I knew I just had to blog it because its so freaking cute, especially the way I styled it don’t you think? First off this hair is new from Fri.Day and as soon as I put the demo on and I just had to have it in my Slife, its just so cute and there’s two hairstyles to it. Now this dress is from *Casa Del Shai* it was fro 50L Friday a really long time ago and it came in different colors and I bought them all cause it’s just so cute, I put two of the three skirts on because when I put the short on I thought it was too short so I put the short and medium on and VIOLA! I made a tea length dress. Next up is the jewelry, the jewelry is special because its not sold in stores I graduated from The Butterfly Modeling Agency and this was a graduation gift and I absolutly love it. One more thing I took these pics at a place called Drowsy and I want to thank my friend Kello for blogging it because its a beautiful sim and I may just go back to explore more. Enjoy everyone!
XOXO Christa T.
P.S. I know in the third pic the shoes skin doesn’t match mine but there so cute and they go with everything, and they come with a hud to change colors.

On Me:

Hair: Fri.Day Hailey.2 in Thoughtful Brown

Skin: (Vive9) Marianne II Caramel in Smoke with Cleavage Enhancement

Dress: *Casa Del Shai* La Capricciosa Maxi Dress in Violet 50L Friday.

Shoes: Heart & Sole Aphrodite Shoes (get them right now while there still in the store there 250L right now and once there gone there gone forever)

Jewelry: CCD Caithlin Carter Designs Pure – Butterfly (BMA Graduation gift not sold in stores)

Tatoo: ::Wicked Tattoos & Clothing:: Embellish Tattoo (I love this tattoo and its new so go and get it, and you might see me in the store)

Pose 1: [LAP] F-Bloggerii-Poofy Skirt PR4
Pose 2: [LAP] Jewelrypose 16 PR4
Pose 3: [LAP] Butt Finger (Pose Fair item)

Settings: [TOR] SpazPuft

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

