Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide

Oh hey everyone yeah I’m posting again, I just feel like posting again so if you don’t like it whatever. So ok awhile ago LaRosa had a winter sale like a long time ago and a lot of the things were very inexpensive including this outfit that I’m wearing. The whole things is from LaRosa, it included the shoes as well which is always a plus in my book when shoes are included in an outfit. Moving on, I don’t know if you can see it but I’m wearing a bracelet from a really awesome store, the store is called .HoD. and she has some awesome things and this bracelet was part of the 50L Friday list. And I want to clear up I do not hate elf ears I actual love them and I have not had a chance to get some really good ones until I found these there awesome and they come with two copies so if you mess up you have a back up. And a little thing about my pics there a little crazy cause the original palce I wanted to take them at is gone so I went to the Aught sim and took them there and I didn’t realize it until I had taken them that there in morning, afternoon, and night but yeah here they are and have fun looking at them even though there somewhat hard to see everything I’m wearing.
XOXO Christa T!

Details:
Hair: [Shag] Nymph in Coffee (Project Themeory)
Skin: (vive9) Marianne II [caramel] Smoke w/cleavage enhancement.
Oufit: LaRosa Born to FxxK
Necklace: .HoD. The Prayer of forgivness necklace
Bracelet:.HoD. The Prayer of Forgiveness Bracelet 50L Friday
Ears: ++PE++ Gauged Elf Ears Simple
Belt: [ATOMIC] Music Belt in Black (Updated Version)
Tattoo: ::Wicked Tattoos & Clothing:: Endless Beauty Tattoo
Pose 1: [LAP] 17/365 50L Friday
Pose 2: [LAP] 5/365 50L Friday
Pose3: (with love and squalor) Disappearing Volcano
Song: Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide by Shinedown

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

