You Drive Me Crazy!

Oh hey everyone I’m here to talk about something serious..well not really but yeah. So anyways SL is having a Black and Blue Fair to support mental health awareness. This hits home to me because my younger brother has suffered from a type of depression. I myself have suffered a type of depression but nowhere near as bad as my brother. But were both better and obviously were still alive so yeah. Anyways I went hogwild with the spending at the B&B Fair and I bought so much stuff. I bought skins, shirts, bottoms, a pose, jewelry, hair, and shoes, everything you could want on a person. I wanted to make sure that everything I had on came from the B&B Fair. And since I STILL don’t know how to get my slurls on here then I’ll give anyone the LM to the fair so you can go like NOW and get all the stuff you want. Moving on while I was editing these two pics I couldn’t for the life of me remember which pose was which so don’t kill me but yeah, I have an idea but I’m not sure. Also I had to get a close up of the necklace because if you zoom out on it its all distorted the same with the shoes and I really hate that. Oh and the shirt is from Black&Blue Outfitters and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE that store they have some really excellant clothes and skins. So after you hit up the B&B Fair go to B&B Outfitters and grab some clothes. Have fun staring at my pics and the details.

XOXO Christa!

Details:

Skin: *Candy Doll* Denisa Tanned

Hair: Magika Discount Fatpack Poof- in B&W Charcoal

Shirt: <Black&Blue Outfitters> Maui Tank in Ocean

Bottoms: .:Relentless Couture:. Knit Capris in Black

Shoes: Heart&Sole Crossed in Royal Blue

Necklace: Tik Tok Chick Set in Black

Poses: Estetica Pose 1 Is Black Days Pose 2 Is Blue Girl

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

