A little break!

Hi I know you all are wondering why I haven’t had a new blog post up for awhile and I’ll tell ya, its because I’ve got so much going on in RL and SL that I’m finding it hard to do new blogs. But I ask all you wordpress users to help me and send me comments of 1. how to link my flickr pictures to my blog post. 2. figuring out how to put other blogs on my blog roll that aren’t wordpress members. 3. figuring out how to change the header like the picture of the blog to like a picture of me, I’m asking this because I am not don’t so well with my blog posts and could use a mondo load of help. So please just help me, and I’ll try and come up with new blog posts.

XOXO Christa

Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

