Nekolicious Part Deux

I know its been awhile since I’ve posted but I’m busy in RL a lot with school and sometimes in SL with my modeling career, I also don’t always know what to take pictures with so um yeah…lol. Anyways I know I’ve done a neko post but I was fooling around Sunday night on SL and I had signed out wearing me tail and ears and I just decided to make another neko look. And I’m actually excited about this pic because most of the stuff I’m wearing is from 50L Friday and I’ve been wanting to do a 50L Friday post. I still am going to do one but for right now I have this post with lots of 50L Friday items. And I’ve worn this skin before in my last post but I thought it worked nicely with the outfit. Another thing I am wearing is a peircing on my face but its really small the same with the necklace which is from {Violet Voltaire} and its a cup of green tea, its so cute and it was only 25L so it was a steal. This pose box is quite awesome to its from Glitterati and its new its called into the black, and I can tell you this if I had this in RL I’d be scared to go in there considering I’m claustrophobic. Oh and also I know you can’t see them I guess from how I edited the pic but I am wearing a tail and ears there just black. Anyways here ya go enjoy the pic and details.

XOXO Christa Muah!

Hair: [Deviant Kitties] Callie in Black Punk

Skin: *Fishy Strawberry* Natalie Skin in Frappucino Cutsey 50L Friday

Shirt: *Linc* 50L Nerdish 50L Friday

Pants: Doppleganger Damaged Peg Leg  Jean 50L Friday

Shoes: Duh! Sneaker Boots in white Shoes and Accessorie Hunt item

Necklace: {Violet Voltaire} Green Tea Necklace

Pericing: [ATOMIC] Deviant Peircing (only the lip part)

Gloves: {Paper.Doll} LaceGloves in Green

Ears: .::NOSTR@S::. Low lag ears in black ^V^DKH^V^ (Dark Katz Hunt)

Tattoo: Wicked Tattoos & Clothing Arabic Prayer

Tail: Wicked Tattoos & Clothing Butterfly Collection

Scene: Glitterati pose Into the Black

Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

