Fishy Strawberry

Hi everyone I know I haven’t posted a blog for awhile but I am now. Anyways this blog is deticated to Fishy Strawberry, and if you haven’t been to the store then what you waiting for get up and get going to the store. They have some awesome items and the clothes are not bad. There in the 50L Friday group and are often on the list. I love them I don’t always shop there but when I do it’s like WATCH OUT! Its hard not to spend my lindens there because the stuff is so cute and everything I’m wearing in the pic is from the store with the exception of the shape…lol And if you notice I’m not wearing a tattoo that’s because since everything is from Fishy Strawberry I couldn’t wear a tattoo because they don’t sell tattoos. I know I’m weird but what else is new…lol. Anyways the skin and skirt are both from 50L Friday but from two different weeks, and who doesn’t love 50L Friday it equals love….lol. Ok well I think I’ve ranted enough about the store so enjoy the pic and the details..

XOXO Christa Muah!

Skin: *Fishy Strawberry* Natalie Skin-Frappucino-cutesy 50L Friday

Hair: *Fishy Strawberry* Huntress II in Chocolate

Shirt: *Fishy Strawberry* BowIE tee instrument turquoise

Skirt: *Fishy Strawberry* Dirty Sidewalk mini in grey 50L Friday

Shoe: *Fishy Strawberry* Venizia pumps in Emerald

Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

