Haiti Tribute

Hello everyone, I know its been awhile since my last post but I’ve been a little busy. Ya know homework and stuff ugh! anyways here’s my newest blog post. Now first off I finally changed my blog title for awhile I couldn’t figure out how but now I have and it finally says Bows Down 4 Fashion. This is my Haiti tribute a little late with the posting but like I said I’ve been a little busy. Now most of you know that on the Scribble sim they had this skybox set up with all kinds of vendors and every purchase about half or all of the proceeds went to support the Red Cross Association and the top that you see in this pic is from that little skybox. I actually wanted my entire outfit to support the red cross but I was too late to get back to the skybox and purchase the skin pants and shoes. I had a hair peice from Lamb! (FYI love the store) but I had already taken this pic so it was a little upsetting. And once again I have on my favorite pair of jeans and of course the tattoo from Wicked Tattoos. Also I’ve paired the outfit with yellow flats from the original Paper.Doll store, and I think it goes well with the outfit really makes it kind of a American feel to it and it matches the yellow on the shirt as well.  And I apologize if you can’t see the pic at first I am having problems uploading the pics from flickr so when I edit them I have to save it to my comp and then upload it. But enjoy the picture and the details…thanks bye!

Hair: Atomic

Skin: {paper.doll}

Shirt, Necklace, and Bangles: Dolliepops

Jeans: ETD

Shoes: [paper.doll]-these were from the old {paper.doll} store.

Tattoo: Wicked Tattoos & Clothing.

Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

