I’m a Happy Spring Elf!

So I realized after I was done with snapping the pictures that I was wearing the same skin in my last post but I felt that it worked well with the outfit. There’s a new round of The Feeling and it’s spring inspired and there’s so much cute stuff out for it so you better get there before it’s over. I love this little outfit and decided to go elf for it because it worked very well, oh and I snapped these pics on my land parcel, hehe I’m excited for the landscaping items I got and set them all up and decided to take the pics here, so enjoy.

elf_001 elf2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: [Pink Fuel] – Sora – Vanilla – Sugoi (A&A Aniversary item)

Eyes: FateEyes – v2.0

Eyelashes: [Pink Fuel] – Eyelashes – Dolly

Hair: !Lamb – Pretty Little Neighbor – Butterscotch (New at CO88)

Nail Polis: Floral Nails

Feet and Hands: SLINK

Ears: [MANDALA] – Fantasy_Elf_Ears

Outfit and Accessories: Sweet Lies Designs – Sexy Spring Outfit – Blue (New at The Feeling)

Pose Prop: =fashiowl= – My Garden Fenwick (New for The Feeling)

This entry was posted on March 19, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments

2 thoughts on “I’m a Happy Spring Elf!

Leave a Reply

