The World is your Stage!

So I have more stuff from The Feeling and I am kind of late with this and I feel so bad, I’m late with all my other stuff as well so I need some catch-up time. Anyways I’m keeping this short and ending it here and let the pictures speak for themselves.

world1_001 world2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Sora – Alabaster (Special edition for FutureWave, all body modifications are included)

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Fjord

Eyelashes: Pink Fuel – Eyelashes – Dolly

Nail Polish: *~*HopScotch*~* – Wired (Out for Final Fantasy Festival)

Hair: TRUTH – Elody – Colours03

Outfit: NS:: – Feel The Music Outfit (New for The Feeling)

Bangles: Maxi Gossamer – Athena – Silver (Group Gift)

Pose: Fashiowl Poses – Feel the Music – Microphone (New for The Feeling)

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Color Burst Tattoo

Leave a Reply

