Inspiration Point is very…Inspiring!

So I have some new things to share, first off I had seen the new Inspiration Point sim and I KNEW I wanted to do a blog post there, and when I got my blogger pack to review for House of Outfitters I KNEW it would be perfect. So House of London is at the newest round of The Liaison Collaborative. She has these awesome coats and these sexy dresses out, I wanted to model the red coat because I am in love with her vendor ad being a Pretty Little Liars fan. Anyways I got houndstooth and I LOVE houndstooth I even have a houndstooth winter coat in RL. However when I tried on the coat with the dress it didn’t work so I went with plain black and the pomegranate dress. Also my clutch is from Pure Poison and it’s new for Food Fair 2013 so go and pick it up because its super cute and has different color options.

P.S. I know some of the stuff was in my last post but it worked so well with the outfit and coat I left it.

 

tlc1_001 tlc2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: [Pink Fuel] Alyx – Peach – Sultry Skin (past Group Gift)

Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Sahara

Eyelashes: [glow] Studios Designs – Innocent – Intensive

Hair: >TRUTH< – Jessie – Auburn w/roots (past group gift)

Hands: SLINK – Default Nails – Izzie’s Classic Nails

Dress: House of London – Diana Python -Pomegranate (TLC item)

Coat: House of London – Wild Thing Coat (TLC item)

Jewelry: Earthstones – Pentacle Set – Silver/Onyx

Clutch: Pure Poison – Diamonds Apple Clutch – Gold and Black (ONLY at Food Fair 2013)

Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Sophia Peeptoe – Burgundy

Pose: Glitterati (Is on Marketplace Now)

Location: Inspiration Point

Leave a Reply

