Ducknipple has Goodies!

So I kind of have to do another major update post only because I’m a blogger for Food Fair 2013  and I wanted to give my full focus on it so that I’m not being distracted by anything. Also because I ran out of ideas on what to do with each of the clothing items.  Anyways what I do have to show you is all super cute items, especially the SLX outfits, there’s only two but I am totally going to keep them and wear them all the time because they’re just so cute. I also really like the sweater and the double tank sweaters, they’re so cute and even though it’s summer they’re good for those cold summer nights. Anyways enjoy!

PicMonkey Collage1 PicMonkey Collage2

 

Outfit 1:
Hair:[E] Wish – Red09
Outfit and Accessories: SLX Mid-Summer
Pose: Glitterati (closed)

Outfit 2:
Hair: [E] About – Red 09
Outfit: Burn
Comes with two shirts black and white
Pose: !bang

Outfit3:
Hair: >TRUTH< – Jessie – Auburn
Dress: Ducknipple – Cocktail Dress
Jewelry: [glow] Studios Design – Mustache Set
Shoes: Ducknipple – Mary Jane Pumps – Zebra
Comes with two huds 1 for zebra and 1 for plain colors.
Pose: Glitterati (on mp now)

Outfit 4:
Hair: {Chemistry} – Lyric – Coffee
Shirt: Ducknipple – Double Top
I’m wearing each color with a different tank color to show all the colors this fatpack offers
except for one color.
Pose: Glitterati

Outfit 5:
Hair: [E] – Blind – Red08
Sweater: Ducknipple – Roomie Sweater
Necklace: ::LEO-NT:: – My Birdie
Post: Glitterati

Other Credits:
Skin:[Pink Fuel] – Alyz – Honey – Candy Hearts
Eyes: Fate – Mesh Eyes
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes
Nails: SLINK Enhancement Fingernails – For Default Hands – Izzie’s – Slink French Nails
Jeans: Fri.Day – Low.Rise Jeans – Fadded

Leave a Reply

