SL Disney Bound Week Thirteen: Mad Hatter!

It’s been a week since I updated I’ve been busy with the SL Hubby in RL, we’ve been having fun but once he leaves I’ll try to update more as I’ll be lonely. I’m also late with this post as always I’ve just been so busy with RL again. Anyways I guess I am like everyone else and got the idea to use the Noodles Arcade unbirthday hair bow….I like it. I’m actually excited for this post because I love Alice in Wonderland though I was really hoping for the character Alice and not the Mad Hatter but meh…anyways it took me a LONG time to come up with an outfit and I think I like what I came up with. It took me awhile to find something to go over the blue top but I finally did and I actually like the way my outfit looks so here ya are!!!

MH_001 MH2_001

 
Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Millie (Past 50L Friday item)

Eyes: -Poetic Colors – Rain Tree (Free Gift)

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio Designs – Vanity – Natural

Hair: [E] Enjoy – Black 04

Cardigan: {mon tissu} – Prudence Cardigan – Orange

Shirt: Fri.day – Scoop – Blue

Skirt: (milk motion) – Transpearent Long Skirt – green (TDRF item)

Jewelry: MiWardrobe – The Alice’s Tea Set

Headband: Noodles – Unbirthday Bow (current Arcade item)

Pose 1: !bang – Female flf 5 (past 50L Friday item)

Pose 2: !bang – Fresh

Leave a Reply

